Dream Beach: Varadero, Cuba

My family and I were in Cuba for only four days (I’d like to go back for a longer period of time)!! When I was planning this trip I really wanted to take two day trips from Havana: Varadero and Trinidad. However, I was quickly informed that going to Trinidad could be done in a day but it was recommended to spend a at least two days there. It’s 4 hours+ away from Havana and there is much to see. So we settled on just one day trip to Varadero. And it was fantastic!! The beach was gorgeous and the views on our way were stunning.  Varadero is just 2-3 hours away from Havana. Without further ado, I’ll let the pictures do the rest of the speaking.

Leave a Reply

